About us

Our team

We pursue a shared project with enthusiasm every day. Each task is carried out with skill each role is assigned to the best person for the job. On this page, you can find the references of each contact person for an immediate response to any needs or problems.

 

 

Direzione

Gherardo Rusconi

Ceo

gherardo.rusconi@capitoliumart.it

Giorgio Rusconi

President
Curriculum

giorgio.rusconi@capitoliumart.it

Department managers

Giorgio Rusconi

Department manager: Old masters & XIX Century art

giorgio.rusconi@capitoliumart.it

Luigi Bosa

Department manager: Design and XX Century Decorative arts

luigi.bosa@capitoliumart.it

Luca Mantovano

Head of Jewels department

luca.mantovano@capitoliumart.it

Mariateresa Rusconi

Head of Luxury & Vintage department

mariateresa.rusconi@capitoliumart.it

Andrea Sabatini

Responsabile Arte Moderna Roma

andrea.sabatini@capitoliumart.it

Elisabetta Donati

Department manager: Modern prints, photograph and multiples. Department corrdinator: Modern & Contermporary Art.

elisabetta.donati@capitoliumart.it

Jacopo Antolini

Head of Modern & Contemporary Art Department

jacopo.antolini@capitoliumart.it

Paolo Brenzini

Department manager: Oriental Art

paolo.brenzini@capitoliumart.it

Jonathan Giustini

Head of department of Comics

jonathan.giustini@capitoliumart.it

Giano Del Bufalo

Head of Wunderkammer department

giano.delbufalo@capitoliumart.it

Experts

Francesco Toniatti Giacometti

Department expert: Murano glass.

francesco.toniattigiacometti@capitoliumart.it

Alessandro Fusco

Expert of department: Modern & Contemporary Art

alessandro.fusco@capitoliumart.it

Beatrice Furia Bonanomi

Expert of Modern & Contemporary art department

beatrice.furiabonanomi@capitoliumart.it

Filippo Durante

Expert of department specilized in old forniture, sculpture and objects.

filippo.durante@capitoliumart.it

Marina Azzurra Lulli

Expert of department specialized in XVIII century paintings and drawings, vintage and old dresses

marina.azzurra.lulli@capitoliumart.it

Martina Polini

Esperta di dipartimento: Arte Moderna & Contamporanea

martina.polini@capitoliumart.it

Valentina Virgili

Junior specialist Wunderkkamer

valentina.virgili@capitoliumart.it

Davide Simonelli

Expert of department: Modern & Contemporary Art

davide.simonelli@capitoliumart.it

Department Coordinators

Marta Plebani

Department coordinator: Design and XX Century decorative arts

marta.plebani@capitoliumart.it

Elisabetta Donati

Department manager: Modern prints, photograph and multiples. Department corrdinator: Modern & Contermporary Art.

elisabetta.donati@capitoliumart.it

Federica Vinci

Department corrdinator: Old masters & XIX Century art

federica.vinci@capitoliumart.it

Chiara Bellini

Coordinatrice di dipartimento: Arte orientale e islamica; Arte africana, oceanica e delle Americhe.

chiara.bellini@capitoliumart.it

Gaia Barbieri

Department coordinator: Design and XX Century decorative arts

gaia.barbieri@capitoliumart.it

Logistics and shipments

Maria Skocajic

Responsabile ufficio spedizioni e consegne

maria.skocajic@capitoliumart.it

Administration and accounting

Federico Manessi

Responsabile ufficio amministrativo

federico.manessi@capitoliumart.it

Barbara Dusio

Contabilità

barbara.dusio@capitoliumart.it

Alessandra Tellaroli

Contabilità

alessandra.tellaroli@capitoliumart.it

Photography

Luca Spinoni

Photo shooting

luca.spinaoni@capitoliumart.it

Rome

Vincenzo Maria Zuco

Responsabile sede di Roma

vmz@capitoliumart.it

Carolina Righi

Rome office coordinator

carolina.righi@capitoliumart.it

Marianna Ostuni

Assistant Rome office

marianna.ostuni@capitoliumart.it

Front Desk

Clelia De Spagnolis

Customer relationship manager

clelia.despagnolis@capitoliumart.it

Claudia Mazzarella

Front desk

claudia.mazzarella@capitoliumart.it

Chiara Cavagnis

Condition report

chiara.cavagnis@capitoliumart.it

Turin

Claudio Bottello

Responsabile sede di Torino

torino@capitoliumart.it

Warehouse

Christian Zanola

Responsabile magazzino sede di Ospitaletto.

christian.zanola@capitoliumart.it

Ezio Veraldi

Magazziniere

ezio.veraldi@capitoliumart.it

Christian Lorenzi

Magazziniere

christian.lorenzi@capitoliumart.it

Leonardo Pagani

Magazziniere

leonardo.pagani@capitoliumart.it

Request a free valuation

Our experts are always on hand to carry out free and confidential valuations.
 

Choose one of the following procedures:

  1. Send us a request online
  2. Take a picture and send it via WhatsApp to 339.9908224
  3. Call the freephone number 800 9742 41
  4. Write to us at valutaopera@capitoliumart.it
  5. Book an appointment

Valuation days

We select individual works of art and entire collections ahead of upcoming auctions. Our experts are available by appointment at our houses and offices for free and no-obligation valuations.

 

Brescia Via Cattaneo 55 - 25121 Brescia 

Turin Via Bogino 17H - 10123 Turin

Rome Via Delle Mantellate, 14b - 00165 Rome

 

© 2024 Capitolium Art | P.IVA 02986010987 | REA: BS-495370 | Capitale Sociale € 10.000 | Er. pubbliche 2020

Privacy policy Credits

Personal details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Work details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Drag here to upload
or
Select file
Required field Maximum image file size 20MB

Required field
A problem has occurred. Contact support.
Grazie
La tua richiesta è stata inviata con successo.
Ci metteremo in contatto con te il prima possibile.

Personal details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Work details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Drag here to upload
or
Select file
Required field Maximum image file size 20MB

Required field
A problem has occurred. Contact support.
Grazie
La tua richiesta è stata inviata con successo.
Ci metteremo in contatto con te il prima possibile.